Please install flash Click here

CONTACT US

Gary Richards, Managing Director
Established the company in 1989
gary@rivasouth.com
John Barltrop, Operations Director
Over 20 years in logistics, joined Riva 2000
john@rivasouth.com
Darrell Davies, Director
Joined Riva 2011
darrell@rivasouth.com
Sonia Jupe, Finance
Joined Riva 1996
sonia@rivasouth.com
Jane Richards, Customer Service Manager
Co-founder
jane@rivasouth.com
James Richards, ERTS/ETSF Manager
Joined Riva  2005
james@rivasouth.com
Kate Gleeson, TPN Manager
Joined Riva  2005
kate@rivasouth.com
Mark Ruth, Account Managerr
Joined Riva 2011
m.ruth@rivasouth.com
Debbie Swatton, Account Manager
Joined Riva  2014
debbie@rivasouth.com
Rachael Jenkins, Customer Service
Joined Riva  2014
rachael@rivasouth.com
Elle Harper, Customer Service
Joined Riva  2014
elle@rivasouth.com
Lauren Foster, Customer Service
Joined Riva  2015
lauren@rivasouth.com

Address:

Chalcroft Distribution Park
Burnetts Lane
West End
Southampton
SO30 2PA
Tel: 023 8069 6980
Fax: 023 8069 6981

Click for map

Full Name: *
Town / City: *
Email: *
Contact number: *
Message: *
How did you hear of us:
 

* All fields must be completed

 

Contact

Tel. 023 8069 6980

Fax: 023 8069 6981

enquiries@rivasouth.com